So it continues…

Standard

I want to thank everyone who has been so supportive in this endeavor, especially my husband who pushed me to make this idea a reality.  There are some updates I want to share with you:

If you are an Apple person or have an iPod, you can now download my sermons from iTunes, the direct page link is here:


You may notice the new favicon (the little icon next to the webpage in your browser and in your favorites, if you’ve been so kind as to add the site) that my husband made.  It’s just a little cross, but a nice touch.


I’m always working on new things and I welcome your feedback, comments, as well as suggestions. 
In deepest gratitude,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

