Out of Town

Standard

 

(Image courtesy of experienceconference.com)

(Image courtesy of experienceconference.com)

I will be out of town until Friday evening of this week at a worship conference.

Designed to “transform the way we worship,” this conference is about getting clergy and professional church laity together to share experiences, bond over fellowship, join in worship, and convey breakthroughs in technology and worship modes.  As I am preparing to help my church launch a new Fully Emergent Worship service next month, I look forward to seeing my Christian colleges from many different denominations as well as what they have to share.  Maybe I will too will have something to add to the conversation.

I would love you prayers during my travels and journey.  I look forward to bringing back ponderings and experiences, and perhaps even some insights.  I hope to have new content up on Saturday, if not, then Sunday.

Until then, God bless you and bring us together again soon.

In Christ,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

